Our Staff


Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Alice Simpson


Teaching Staff

Reception: Mrs Helen Alford 

Year 1 and 2: Mrs Rachel Hipkin-Fox (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENDCo)

Year 3 and 4: Miss Lucy Adams

Year 5: Mrs Mia Morris (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Year 6: Miss Sophie Johns


Support Staff

Teaching Assistants and MDSAs

Mrs Julia Godwin 

Mrs Becca Roach 

Mrs Toni Barfoot

Mrs Sheena Chivers

Mrs Alison Rollinson (HLTA)


Ms Laura Allum  

Wraparound Care

Mrs Helen Plank

Mrs Helen Curtis


Mrs Nicola Farrington



Acorn Education Trust Site Team


Mrs Nicola Farrington

School improvement

Acorn Education Trust Team Around the School