Academy Council Structure

The Academy Council plays a vital role in the governance and accountability of Rowde Church of England Primary Academy and is comprised of Governors who want to make a positive contribution to the school community.

Meet the Rowde Church of England Primary Academy Council

Name Role
Mrs Kate Hunloke Chair/ Foundation
Mr Jon Edy-Berry Headteacher
Mrs Charlotte Robinson Executive Headteacher
Rev Ruth Schofield Foundation
Mrs Julie Baker Community
Mrs Lisa Dowling Foundation

For more information on:

  • Names of Trustees and Directors
  • Membership and meeting attendance of [school name]’s Academy Council
  • The register of business and pecuniary interests

Please click here to view Rowde Church of England Primary Academy’s Governance Structure

Please click here to view Acorn Education Trust's Governors and Directors

If you’d like to contact our Chair of Governors, please visit our Contact Us page